Weather in Farmington Hills (Updated 6 Hours 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    67 °F

    Humidity

    77

    Wind : From SSE at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.16 AM

    Sunset

    6.17 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    24 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Farmington Hills

      • 24 Feb, Fri 67 / 39 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 39 / 24 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 43 / 31 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 49 / 35 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 55 / 45 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 51 / 30 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 38 / 26 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 43 / 31 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 50 / 32 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun

    Comments