Weather in Farmington Hills (Updated 1 Hour 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    86 °F

    Humidity

    65

    Wind : From SSE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    8.15 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    67 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Farmington Hills

      • 28 Aug, Sun 86 / 70 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 86 / 67 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 87 / 67 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 87 / 66 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 80 / 58 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 76 / 55 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 78 / 58 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 80 / 63 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 85 / 65 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue

    Comments