Weather in Farmington Hills (Updated 4 Hours 43 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    28 °F

    Humidity

    74

    Wind : From WSW at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.52 AM

    Sunset

    5.00 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    28 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    22 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    30 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Farmington Hills

      • 10 Dec, Sat 28 / 22 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 31 / 30 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 32 / 21 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 28 / 8 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 18 / 3 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 16 / 3 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 15 / 10 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 29 / 15 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 24 / 15 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon

    Comments