Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Farmington Hills (Updated 23 Hours 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    67 °F

    Humidity

    69

    Wind : From NNE at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.07 AM

    Sunset

    8.53 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Farmington Hills

      • 21 May, Mon 67 / 48 °F
      • 22 May, Tue 70 / 54 °F
      • 23 May, Wed 76 / 57 °F
      • 24 May, Thu 79 / 56 °F
      • 25 May, Fri 81 / 59 °F
      • 26 May, Sat 83 / 64 °F
      • 27 May, Sun 82 / 63 °F
      • 28 May, Mon 78 / 57 °F
      • 29 May, Tue 73 / 50 °F
      • 30 May, Wed

    Comments